Sunday service 11:00am
Pre-Service Meditation time 10:30
Center for Spiritual Living Nashville
6705 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
615-356-0174
  

Welcome home!

We are a metaphysical spiritual community that honors the Truth found in all teachings. What we offer here is a place where you can hear the spiritual wisdom of the ages, which has been taught by many great teachers. We do not tell you what to believe—we simply offer food for thought that we hope you will apply to your own life, in your own way.

Prayer Request

Sunday's Lesson

Is Someone Driving You Crazy?
- By Dr. Mitch Johnson

Upcoming Services

Sun Aug 03 @10:30AM -
MEDITATION
Sun Aug 03 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
11AM SERVICE
Sun Aug 10 @10:30AM -
MEDITATION
Sun Aug 10 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
11AM SERVICE

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 28 @ 6:30PM -
A COURSE IN MIRACLES
Tue Jul 29 @ 5:30PM -
DROP IN MEDITATION
Wed Jul 30 @ 6:30PM -
PROSPERITY PLUS!
Fri Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
CO-CREATORS' COFFEEHOUSE
Sat Aug 02 @ 1:00PM -
ADULT CHILDREN OF ALCOHOLICS
Tue Aug 05 @ 5:30PM -
DROP IN MEDITATION
Wed Aug 06 @ 6:30PM -
PROSPERITY PLUS!
Sat Aug 09 @ 1:00PM -
ADULT CHILDREN OF ALCOHOLICS
Mon Aug 11 @ 6:30PM -
A COURSE IN MIRACLES