Sunday service 11:00am
Pre-Service Meditation time 10:30
Center for Spiritual Living Nashville
6705 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
615-356-0174
  

Welcome home!

We are a metaphysical spiritual community that honors the Truth found in all teachings. What we offer here is a place where you can hear the spiritual wisdom of the ages, which has been taught by many great teachers. We do not tell you what to believe—we simply offer food for thought that we hope you will apply to your own life, in your own way.

Prayer Request

Sunday's Lesson

Practical Spirituality II: Keep It Simple! 
- By Dr. Mitch Johnson

Upcoming Services

Sun Sep 21 @10:30AM -
MEDITATION
Sun Sep 21 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
11AM SERVICE
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:00PM -
TAIZE SERVICE
Sun Sep 28 @10:30AM -
MEDITATION
Sun Sep 28 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
11AM SERVICE

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 17 @ 6:30PM -
THE DISCOVERY CLASS
Thu Sep 18 @11:00AM -
CHANGE YOUR THINKING, CHANGE YOUR LIFE
Thu Sep 18 @ 6:30PM -
CHANGE YOUR THINKING, CHANGE YOUR LIFE
Fri Sep 19 @ 7:00PM -
MOVIES THAT MATTER
Sat Sep 20 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
HANDS ON NASHVILLE DAY
Sat Sep 20 @ 1:00PM -
ADULT CHILDREN OF ALCOHOLICS
Mon Sep 22 @ 6:30PM -
A COURSE IN MIRACLES
Tue Sep 23 @ 5:30PM -
DROP IN MEDITATION
Thu Sep 25 @11:00AM -
CHANGE YOUR THINKING, CHANGE YOUR LIFE
Thu Sep 25 @ 6:30PM -
CHANGE YOUR THINKING, CHANGE YOUR LIFE